Toggle on or off Toggle on or off

Main Menue

 Home Community Members options Forums

Select Language

Český English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski РУССКИЙ

Users on Tour

The first North American Journey Man

Read the diary blog of
Chris Koehn

Massübername

Themen zu unserer Holzbausoftware, wie Grundriss, Wandkonstruktion, HRB, Deckenfeld, Deckenkonstruktion, Dachausmittlung, Dachtragwerk, Profil, Abbundprogramm
Reply to topicReply to topic Printer Friendly Page

Massübername

Post Posted: 17.05.2006 16:08

Ich arbeite in mm. Wen ich im Dicam auf Messen „Übernehmen“ gehe, fügt es mir danach das Mass immer in Meter ein?! (5.04)
Gruss Schorsch

schorsch
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Jul 08, 2005

Re: Massübername

Post Posted: 17.05.2006 21:25

Dass wurde schon gemeldet und behoben. Mit der nächsten Version passt das dann auch wieder.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 27426
Joined: Jul 07, 2004
Location: Neubiberg
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

Konstruktionsprogramme

Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

All times are GMT + 1 Hour