Block ein- oder ausblenden Block ein- oder ausblenden

Benutzer-Info


Witaj Nieznajomy

Pseudonim
Hasło



Członkowie:
Ostatni: Nikki
Nowych dzisiaj: 0
Nowych wczoraj: 0
Wszystkich: 11864

Na stronie:
Użytkownicy: 5
Goście: 62
Razem: 67
Kto gdzie jest:
 Użytkownicy:
01: benjamin_gretsch > Benutzer Foren
02: Gaël > Forums Communauté
03: Ht80 > Benutzer Foren
04: Michael Bunz > Benutzer Foren
 Goście:
01: My Account
02: Downloads
03: Benutzer Foren
04: Startseite
05: Benutzer Foren
06: Forum społeczności
07: Benutzer Foren
08: Benutzer Foren
09: Startseite
10: Общецтвенные Форумы
11: Startseite
12: Benutzer Foren
13: Fotogalerie
14: Benutzer Foren
15: Моя учетная запись
16: Community Forums
17: Forums Communauté
18: Benutzer Foren
19: Benutzer Foren
20: Stories Archive
21: Suchen
22: Moje konto
23: Benutzer Foren
24: Benutzer Foren
25: Benutzer Foren
26: Forums Communauté
27: Forum społeczności
28: Forums Communauté
29: Benutzer Foren
30: Benutzer Foren
31: Benutzer Foren
32: Benutzer Foren
33: Můj účet
34: Forum
35: Startseite
36: Benutzer Foren
37: Community Forums
38: Community Forums
39: Benutzer Foren
40: Общецтвенные Форумы
41: Downloads
42: Uživatelské fórum
43: Uživatelské fórum
44: Artikelarchiv
45: Domů
46: Forum społeczności
47: Forum
48: Forum
49: Uživatelské fórum
50: Forum
51: Startseite
52: Benutzer Foren
53: Benutzer Foren
54: Community Forums
55: Forums Communauté
56: Startseite
57: Community Forums
58: Community Forums
59: Benutzer Foren
60: Forum społeczności
61: Forum
62: Domů
Ukryte: 1
Zespół online:

Nie ma nikogo z zespołu online!

Hauptmenü

 Strona główna
 Pliki
 Linki
 Społeczność Opcje użytkownika Forum

Wybierz język

Český English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski РУССКИЙ

Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Q/A about Computers, Plotters, Printers, Graphic Boards, ...etc.
Odpowiedz na tematOdpowiedz na temat Wersja do druku
Idź do strony Poprzedni  1, 2, 3, 4

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 30.07.2012 11:16

No that's not the problem. It seems so as if there are missing some things. I still think that it is the setup or a part of it.
Please install the files you are shown in the message above. Each with admin rights.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 30.07.2012 14:03

Ok - the first problem I run into is that there is no such folder or files: on the CD: CD:\Support\Patches\Farpoint\Farpoint.exe. Not in my copy of the 7.03 CD and not in the 7.03 CD they have in Lithuania. Strange.(?)

....
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 30.07.2012 15:16

I do not have 7.03 at the moment but a 7.02 and this one contains all those directories. Please download the following file:
file.dietrichs.com/ftp...atches.zip
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 30.07.2012 17:10

Ok thanks. Am I supposed to install all the patches? To install only the farpoint.exe didn't work.
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 06:44

I would not install all the patches without need. Did you get a new message after installing the farpoint.exe?
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 10:54

No - I get the same message. It will automatically install in the right place, yes?
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 11:47

Yes.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 12:39

Hmmm - then what to do now? The error message also talk about a file fpFlp30.ocx - what is that file?
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 13:20

Do you have a virus guard? If yes, then switch it off and start the setup.exe in directory Holzlist again (as admin).

If this does not solve the problem I cannot help you. Please call our support in munich and they will have a look at your computer with teamviewer.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 14:49

I have Microsoft Security Essentials. I'll try to switch it off and and try that setup.exe again.
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 15:08

Ok - I don't know if it means anything, but after installing that again, I rund construction program as administrator and then the database program from the construction program. But the desktop shortcut to the database program is not working. But maybe it doesn't matter. I don't use the database program very often, so I can run it from the construction program. At least it is running now. Uśmiech

Thank you for the help. Uśmiech Now I can install MSE again....
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 15:46

The problem with the icon on desktop can be solved too. The working directory must be the subdirectory WINDAT and not WINEXE.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 31.07.2012 18:02

Yeah - I think I understand what you mean. The Dhpzen.exe is in windat directory and the BauDaten.exe is in the winexe directory. So if I move it to the windat directory, it should work? Yes correct, now everything seems to be ok. Thanks for the help! Uśmiech
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 01.08.2012 07:11

No you should NOT move the Baudaten.exe into the directory WINDAT.
You should change the properties of your desktop icon for the project data program. There you will find a working directory. Change this to WINDAT.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Wiadomości: 27558
Dołączył(a): lip 07, 2004
Skąd jesteś: Neubiberg

Re: Transferring Dietrichs to new computer?

Pisanie Nadesłano: 01.08.2012 11:04

Ok - that also works.
_________________
Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
(Dietrichs version 7.03).

Thorvald
Tera Poster
Tera Poster
 
Wiadomości: 1062
Dołączył(a): sierp 16, 2006
Wyświetl wiadomości z ostatnich:   
Odpowiedz na tematOdpowiedz na temat Strona 4 z 4 Idź do strony Poprzedni  1, 2, 3, 4

Hardware

Skocz do:  



Nie możesz rozpoczynać nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich wiadomości
Nie możesz usuwać swoich wiadomości
Nie możesz głosować w ankietach
Na tym forum nie możesz załączać plików
Z tego forum nie możesz pobierać plików

Wszystkie czasy w strefie CET (Europa)