Block ein- oder ausblenden Block ein- oder ausblenden

Benutzer-Info


Willkommen Unbekannt

Benutzername
Passwort



Mitglieder:
Neuestes: dialog
Heute neu: 0
Gestern neu: 0
Gesamt: 11788

Anwesende Nutzer:
Mitglieder: 1
Besucher: 72
Gesamt: 73
Wer ist wo?:
 Mitglieder:
01: benjamin_gretsch > Benutzer Foren
 Besucher:
01: Uživatelské fórum
02: Startseite
03: Benutzer Foren
04: Startseite
05: Benutzer Foren
06: Community Forums
07: Общецтвенные Форумы
08: Benutzer Foren
09: Community Forums
10: Startseite
11: Benutzer Foren
12: Moje konto
13: Downloads
14: Community Forums
15: Forum
16: Links
17: Community Forums
18: Startseite
19: My Account
20: Benutzer Foren
21: Startseite
22: Benutzer Foren
23: Forum
24: Benutzer Foren
25: Links
26: Uživatelské fórum
27: Community Forums
28: Benutzer Foren
29: Downloads
30: Benutzerkonto
31: Startseite
32: Forum społeczności
33: Fotogaleria
34: Artikel
35: Benutzer Foren
36: weblinkspro
37: Můj účet
38: Archiv pro novinek
39: Links
40: Моя учетная запись
41: Community Forums
42: Startseite
43: Startseite
44: Benutzer Foren
45: Benutzer Foren
46: Benutzer Foren
47: Benutzer Foren
48: Fotogalerie
49: Community Forums
50: weblinkspro
51: Uživatelské fórum
52: Benutzer Foren
53: Pages professionnelles
54: Startseite
55: Forum społeczności
56: Links
57: Uživatelské fórum
58: Benutzer Foren
59: Il Mio Account
60: Общецтвенные Форумы
61: Benutzer Foren
62: Startseite
63: Startseite
64: Benutzerkonto
65: Stažení
66: Benutzer Foren
67: Benutzer Foren
68: Общецтвенные Форумы
69: Benutzerkonto
70: Benutzer Foren
71: Benutzer Foren
72: Benutzer Foren

Wer ist online:

Keine Mitglieder online!

process visibility error

Q/A about D-Wall, D-Roof, D-Floor/ Ceiling, D-CAM
Neue Antwort erstellenNeue Antwort erstellen Druckbare Version

process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 10:04

Hi,

there should be a cutout at the end of the beam indicated with red lines (please see attachment).

That does exist (see the last line in processes dialog) but isn't visible. It's ok if added as first. I really woudn't like to delete every other processes nor start over from beginning.

Thanks!

Loghomer
Ab- und Zu-Poster
Ab- und Zu-Poster
 
Beiträge: 15
Dabei seit: Mai 05, 2011

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 12:07

Try to move the process in the list (buttons with triangle).
Without the original position I cannot say more but in most cases this is a precission problem which cannot be solved easy.
_________________
Viele Grüße,
Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG)
Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

if (ahnung == 0) { read "Tipps & Tricks"; use SEARCH; use Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }

Joachim Neumann
Moderator
Moderator
 
Beiträge: 27340
Dabei seit: Jul 07, 2004
Wohnort: Neubiberg

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 12:34

Doesn't move though i pushed the triangle button several times quite hard ;)
As well the upper process doesn't move downward of the last line.

Loghomer
Ab- und Zu-Poster
Ab- und Zu-Poster
 
Beiträge: 15
Dabei seit: Mai 05, 2011

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 12:53

Did you highlight the process before you pushed the up arrow?
_________________
Jim Rogers
Dietrich's North America
Consulting and Training
Georgetown, MA, USA

Version 13.04, 12.03, 11.06, 10.02, 9.05, 8.04, 7.03, and 5.05

Jim Rogers
Super Extrem Poster
Super Extrem Poster
 
Beiträge: 331
Dabei seit: Jul 21, 2004

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 14:32

Of course. Any lines beginning with ">" sign doesn't let it move.

Loghomer
Ab- und Zu-Poster
Ab- und Zu-Poster
 
Beiträge: 15
Dabei seit: Mai 05, 2011

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 14:39

I think that is because it is part of the process just above the one with the ">". You need to highlight the joint above and explode that joint. Then highlight and try to move up.
_________________
Jim Rogers
Dietrich's North America
Consulting and Training
Georgetown, MA, USA

Version 13.04, 12.03, 11.06, 10.02, 9.05, 8.04, 7.03, and 5.05

Jim Rogers
Super Extrem Poster
Super Extrem Poster
 
Beiträge: 331
Dabei seit: Jul 21, 2004

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 14:41

Any process with a "$" is still "attached" to another timber so that it will stay connected if you move the timber. You have to break that connection in order to move it in the process list, or edit.
_________________
Jim Rogers
Dietrich's North America
Consulting and Training
Georgetown, MA, USA

Version 13.04, 12.03, 11.06, 10.02, 9.05, 8.04, 7.03, and 5.05

Jim Rogers
Super Extrem Poster
Super Extrem Poster
 
Beiträge: 331
Dabei seit: Jul 21, 2004

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 14:57

Ok, i made the lines moving. But now some other process get invisible in specified order of lines.

Loghomer
Ab- und Zu-Poster
Ab- und Zu-Poster
 
Beiträge: 15
Dabei seit: Mai 05, 2011

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 10.05.2011 15:05

One solution is to do the same thing using a different function, like notch.

There is more than one way to cut a timber in the program process box.
_________________
Jim Rogers
Dietrich's North America
Consulting and Training
Georgetown, MA, USA

Version 13.04, 12.03, 11.06, 10.02, 9.05, 8.04, 7.03, and 5.05

Jim Rogers
Super Extrem Poster
Super Extrem Poster
 
Beiträge: 331
Dabei seit: Jul 21, 2004

Re: process visibility error

Posten Verfasst am: 11.05.2011 07:08

Thank you Jim. I see there are many ways pretty curved in D's.

Loghomer
Ab- und Zu-Poster
Ab- und Zu-Poster
 
Beiträge: 15
Dabei seit: Mai 05, 2011
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neue Antwort erstellenNeue Antwort erstellen Seite 1 von 1

Timber Design Modules

Gehe zu:  



Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.
Du kannst keine Dateien anhängen.
Du kannst keine Dateien herunterladen.

Alle Zeitangaben sind in GMT + 1 Stunden