Toggle on or off Toggle on or off

Info Utilisateur


Bienvenue Anonyme

Surnom/Pseudo
Mot de Passe



Inscription:
Dernier: dialog
Nouveau Aujourd'hui: 1
Nouveau Hier: 1
Total: 11788

En Ligne:
Membres: 2
Visiteurs: 51
Total: 53
Qui est oû:
 Membres:
01: hennighaus > Benutzer Foren
02: Rouven > Benutzer Foren
 Visiteurs:
01: Downloads
02: Photo Gallery
03: Startseite
04: Downloads
05: Photo Gallery
06: Pliki
07: Mon Compte
08: Il Mio Account
09: Mon Compte
10: Archivio Storie
11: Uživatelské fórum
12: Benutzer Foren
13: Pliki
14: Mon Compte
15: Benutzer Foren
16: Benutzer Foren
17: Benutzerkonto
18: Můj účet
19: Downloads
20: Community Forums
21: Startseite
22: Startseite
23: weblinkspro
24: Downloads
25: Forums Communauté
26: Galerie fotografií
27: Startseite
28: Stažení
29: Benutzer Foren
30: Community Forums
31: Moje konto
32: Startseite
33: Benutzer Foren
34: Community Forums
35: Downloads
36: Startseite
37: Forums Communauté
38: Фотогаллерея
39: Benutzer Foren
40: Downloads
41: Benutzer Foren
42: Community Forums
43: Startseite
44: Моя учетная запись
45: Downloads
46: Forum
47: Startseite
48: Forum społeczności
49: Startseite
50: Startseite
51: Fotogaleria

Staff en Ligne:

Pas de membre du staff en ligne!

Sélectionnez votre langue

Český English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski РУССКИЙ

Cut off area on profiled beam

Q/A about D-Wall, D-Roof, D-Floor/ Ceiling, D-CAM
Répondre au sujetRépondre au sujet Imprimer la page Amis

Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 11.09.2016 16:56

Hello,
please help me. Attached file

Profiled beam overlapping on window, how I can to cut off this area?

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Envoyés: 78
Inscrit le: Mai 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 11.09.2016 19:10

There is more than one way, to cut the beam.
You can do it in Dicam with:

3-1-1 and create a <New> process, defined by own measures.
3-8-1 after creating a secondary beam
3-8-4 also with a secondary beam
2-7-1 with a secondary beab, in case, you only need a plan, but not a machinery process

Did you already try one of these solutions?
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Envoyés: 10454
Inscrit le: Aou 24, 2004
Localisation: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 12.09.2016 06:44

Thank You,
and other quastion. When I click OK, (attached file) Why I can't select and offset any line?
(in other projects offset works perfect)

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Envoyés: 78
Inscrit le: Mai 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 12.09.2016 13:24

I cannot find the function to get the screen, that you show?
It looks like wall design...
and then?
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Envoyés: 10454
Inscrit le: Aou 24, 2004
Localisation: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 12.09.2016 13:34

Yes, wall design

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Envoyés: 78
Inscrit le: Mai 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 12.09.2016 14:58

When I open wall design, there is no offset menu.
I only see the wall and the beams.
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Envoyés: 10454
Inscrit le: Aou 24, 2004
Localisation: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 13.09.2016 06:25

attached file.

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Envoyés: 78
Inscrit le: Mai 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 13.09.2016 07:53

hmm... in my Software version (beta 15.10) I can use this function in wall design without any problem.

I think, you are using [mm] units?
If you are using [m], the value of 145,000 will make an offset line far outside the wall limits.

no other idea...
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Envoyés: 10454
Inscrit le: Aou 24, 2004
Localisation: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Poster Posté le: 13.09.2016 08:31

realy interesting. In other projects this function works without any problem, in this project offset not working just in wall design.

I use mm units.

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Envoyés: 78
Inscrit le: Mai 27, 2008
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Répondre au sujetRépondre au sujet Page 1 sur 1

Timber Design Modules

Sauter vers:  



Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas joindre des fichiers
Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger des fichiers

Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure