Block ein- oder ausblenden

Vyberte si jazyk

Český English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski РУССКИЙ

Cut off area on profiled beam

Q/A about D-Wall, D-Roof, D-Floor/ Ceiling, D-CAM
Odpovědět na témaOdpovědět na téma Vytisknout stránku

Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 11.09.2016 16:56

Hello,
please help me. Attached file

Profiled beam overlapping on window, how I can to cut off this area?

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Příspěvky: 78
Založen: May 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 11.09.2016 19:10

There is more than one way, to cut the beam.
You can do it in Dicam with:

3-1-1 and create a <New> process, defined by own measures.
3-8-1 after creating a secondary beam
3-8-4 also with a secondary beam
2-7-1 with a secondary beab, in case, you only need a plan, but not a machinery process

Did you already try one of these solutions?
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Příspěvky: 10386
Založen: Aug 24, 2004
Bydliště: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 12.09.2016 06:44

Thank You,
and other quastion. When I click OK, (attached file) Why I can't select and offset any line?
(in other projects offset works perfect)

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Příspěvky: 78
Založen: May 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 12.09.2016 13:24

I cannot find the function to get the screen, that you show?
It looks like wall design...
and then?
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Příspěvky: 10386
Založen: Aug 24, 2004
Bydliště: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 12.09.2016 13:34

Yes, wall design

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Příspěvky: 78
Založen: May 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 12.09.2016 14:58

When I open wall design, there is no offset menu.
I only see the wall and the beams.
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Příspěvky: 10386
Založen: Aug 24, 2004
Bydliště: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 13.09.2016 06:25

attached file.

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Příspěvky: 78
Založen: May 27, 2008

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 13.09.2016 07:53

hmm... in my Software version (beta 15.10) I can use this function in wall design without any problem.

I think, you are using [mm] units?
If you are using [m], the value of 145,000 will make an offset line far outside the wall limits.

no other idea...
_________________
Freundlich grüßt
Der_Planer

Der_Planer
Power-Experte
Power-Experte
 
Příspěvky: 10386
Založen: Aug 24, 2004
Bydliště: 51143 Köln

Re: Cut off area on profiled beam

Odeslat Zaslal: 13.09.2016 08:31

realy interesting. In other projects this function works without any problem, in this project offset not working just in wall design.

I use mm units.

Giedrius
Dauerposter
Dauerposter
 
Příspěvky: 78
Založen: May 27, 2008
Zobrazit příspěvky z předchozích:   
Odpovědět na témaOdpovědět na téma Strana 1 z 1

Timber Design Modules

Přejdi na:  



Nemůžete odesílat nové téma do tohoto fóra
Nemůžete odpovídat na témata v tomto fóru
Nemůžete upravovat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete mazat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete hlasovat v tomto fóru
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Časy uváděny v GMT + 1 hodina